$0.49
X 3

Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles ⁄⁄  YUGI Booster Set Singles ⁄⁄  Magician's Force ⁄⁄  Combination Attack - MFC-03...

Combination Attack - MFC-03...

Combination Attack - MFC-030 - Rare - 1st Edition

No description for this product.

Extra Info +

Passcode: 8964854
Set: Magicians Force
ATK/DEF:
Card Number: MFC-030
Monster Type:
Rarity: Rare
Attribute: Spell
Card Text: During a Battle Phase, you can use this effect on 1 monster that has attacked this turn and is equipped with a Union Monster. Change the Union Monster back to a monster in face-up Attack or Defense Position. Also, the monster that was equipped with the Union Monster may attack again this turn.
Level:
Card Type: Quick-Play Spell
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card targets. Both the equipped monster and the Union Monster can attack after 'Combination Attack' is used, assuming the Union Monster was Special Summoned in face-up Attack Position. 'Combination Attack' can only be used against a monster that reached the Damage Step if a monster attacks and a replay occurs, then it is not considered to have attacked for purposes of 'Combination Attack'. You can use this effect on an equipped monster on your opponent's side of the field that has attacked. Your opponent's monster can then attack again as per 'Combination Attack''s effect. You can attack with a Union Monster, use 'Formation Union' to equip it to a monster, attack with the equipped monster, activate 'Combination Attack' to detach the Union Monster, and attack again with the previously-equipped monster and with the Union Monster. If 'Dark Blade', equipped with 'Kiryu' and 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', attacks twice using 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce''s effect, then you use 'Combination Attack' to detach 'Kiryu' from 'Dark Blade', both monsters can attack again once each. 'Dark Blade' cannot attack another 2 times because it has already attacked twice. If the player who would control the Union Monster already has 5 monsters on the field, 'Combination Attack' cannot be activated. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice. [Re: Union Rider] If you use 'Combination Attack' or 'Formation Union' on your 'Union Rider' equipped with your opponent's Union Monster, the Union Monster is Special Summoned onto your (the controller of 'Union Rider''s) side of the field. [Re: Union Rider] If you equip your 'Union Rider' with your opponent's Union Monster, and attack with 'Union Rider', then use 'Combination Attack', you will then control both the 'Union Rider' and the Union Monster on your side of the field, and both may attack (again) that turn.
Name: Combination Attack
Edition: 1st

Condition Price QTY Add To Cart
Near Mint $0.49 1
Add
Lightly Played $0.37 2
Add
Sell one like this      

  Don't Forget To Stock Up On Supplies!