X 6

Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles ⁄⁄  Tournament Pack Singles ⁄⁄  Tournament Pack 4 ⁄⁄  Hayabusa Knight - TP4-019 -...

Hayabusa Knight - TP4-019 -...

Hayabusa Knight - TP4-019 - Common - Unlimited Edition

No description for this product.

Extra Info +

Passcode: 21015833
Set: Tournament Pack 4
ATK/DEF: 1000/700
Card Number: TP4-019
Monster Type: Warrior
Rarity: Common
Attribute: Earth
Card Text: This card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase.
Level: 3
Card Type: Effect Monster
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Hayabusa Knight's' first attack is negated with 'Magic Cylinder', it may still attack one more time. If 'Kuriboh's' effect is activated during 'Hayabusa Knight's' first attack, when it attacks again 'Kuriboh's' effect is not applied. [Re: Confusion Chaff] This card cannot be activated when a single monster like 'Hayabusa Knight', etc., makes its second direct attack in the same Battle Phase. [Re: Dark Spirit of the Silent] If 'Hayabusa Knight' or 'Mataza the Zapper' is selected with 'Dark Spirit of the Silent' it only attacks once, but it may then attack twice per its own effect during the same Battle Phase. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. [Re: Energy Drain] When 'Hayabusa Knight', boosted by 'Energy Drain', attacks, and the opponent's hand is reduced during the battle, the ATK of 'Hayabusa Knight' for the second attack is not changed because the effect of 'Energy Drain' is determined when 'Energy Drain' resolves. [Re: Magic Cylinder] Monsters that may attack twice during the Battle Phase, such as 'Hayabusa Knight', that have their first attack negated by the effect of 'Magic Cylinder' may still make a second attack. [Re: Nutrient Z] If 'Hayabusa Knight' attacks you directly twice, the effect of this card will not activate. The Battle Damage must come from a single attack, not a single monster attacking twice. [Re: Skill Drain] If 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Hayabusa Knight''s first attack, 'Hayabusa Knight' does not get its second attack. [Re: The Dark Door] A single monster may still attack more than once while this card is on the field, such as 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Asura Priest', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', a monster equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' or a Spellcaster-Type Monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. [Re: The Unhappy Girl] If 'Tyrant Dragon' or 'Hayabusa Knight' attacks 'The Unhappy Girl' in attack position, they cannot attack again that turn. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If a monster that normally attacks twice like 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Gray Wing', or 'Tyrant Dragon' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', it doesn't get a third attack.
Name: Hayabusa Knight
Edition: Unlimited
Pendulum Scale:

Condition Price QTY Add To Cart
Near Mint $0.25 6
Sell one like this      

  Don't Forget To Stock Up On Supplies!