$0.25
X 6

Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles ⁄⁄  Starter Deck Singles ⁄⁄  Zombie World ⁄⁄  Patrician of Darkness - SDZ...

Patrician of Darkness - SDZ...

Patrician of Darkness - SDZW-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition

No description for this product.

Extra Info +

Passcode: 19153634
Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World
ATK/DEF: 2000/1400
Card Number: SDZW-EN005
Monster Type: Zombie
Rarity: Common
Attribute: Dark
Card Text: The controller of this card selects the targets of their opponent's attacks.
Level: 5
Card Type: Effect Monster
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. For this card's effect, the chosen attack target must still be legal. You cannot force a monster to attack directly if it normally cannot, or force a monster to attack a monster on its own side of the field. The effect of 'Patrician of Darkness' does not override the effects of 'Marauding Captain', 'The Legendary Fisherman', 'Solar Flare Dragon', etc. You cannot choose an attack target prevented by the effects of these cards. Examples: You cannot choose 'The Legendary Fisherman' as an attack target if 'Umi' is on the field. You cannot choose another Warrior-Type monster as an attack target when you control 'Marauding Captain'. 'Inaba White Rabbit' must still attack your Life Points directly since it is not able to attack other monsters. You cannot force it to with this card's effect. If a monster has the optional effect of attacking directly, such as 'Rainbow Flower', you may choose a monster as an attack, or a direct attack. When you control 'Patrician of Darkness' and a monster equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism' you must chose the equipped monster as the attack target. Replays may occur as normal when this card is on the field. If, after the replay, 'Patrician of Darkness' is still on the field and they choose to restart the attack, you will still choose the attack target with the effect of 'Patrician of Darkness'. If you control 'Patrician of Darkness' and 'Lord of D.' you may still choose Dragon-Type monsters on your side of the field as attack targets. [Re: Asura Priest] If your opponent has 'Patrician of Darkness' on the field they can choose the same monster as the attack target of 'Asura Priest' each time you declare an attack with it. (For example, re-direct all of your 'Asura Priest' attacks at 'Spirit Reaper' instead.) [Re: Command Knight] If you control 'Patrician of Darkness' and 'Command Knight', and your opponent attacks, you cannot choose the 'Command Knight' as the attack target. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. [Re: Inaba White Rabbit] This card can only attack Life Points directly. It cannot attack another monster. If the opponent controls 'Patrician of Darkness' and you attack with 'Inaba White Rabbit', it is still a direct attack they cannot select a monster as the attack target. [Re: Marauding Captain] If you control 'Patrician of Darkness', 'Maurading Captain' and a Warrior-Type monster when your opponent attacks, you can use the effect of 'Patrician of Darkness' to redirect the attack to 'Patrician of Darkness' or 'Maurading Captain' only. Not to the other Warrior-Type monster because it cannot be attacked. [Re: Raregold Armor] If you control 'Patrician of Darkness' and have a monster equipped with 'Raregold Armor', you can only re-direct attacks to the monster equipped with 'Raregold Armor' as it is the only legal target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Patrician of Darkness' does not target, so 'Spirit Reaper' is not destroyed if you use 'Patrician of Darkness' to force your opponent to attack it.
Name: Patrician of Darkness
Edition: 1st

Condition Price QTY Add To Cart
Near Mint $0.25 6
Add
Sell one like this      

  Don't Forget To Stock Up On Supplies!