X 0

Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles ⁄⁄  Starter Deck Singles ⁄⁄  Spellcaster's Command ⁄⁄  Field Barrier - SDSC-EN034 ...

Field Barrier - SDSC-EN034 ...

Field Barrier - SDSC-EN034 - Common - 1st Edition

No description for this product.

Extra Info +

Passcode: 07153114
Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Card Number: SDSC-EN034
Monster Type:
Rarity: Common
Attribute: Spell
Card Text: Field Spell Cards cannot be destroyed. Also, a new Field Spell cannot be activated. You can only control 1 face-up 'Field Barrier' at a time.
Card Type: Continuous Spell
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate a card with an effect like 'Mystical Space Typhoon, ' targeting a Field Spell Card while this card is in play. If a mandatory effect is activated that would destroy a Field Spell Card while this card is in play, that Field Spell Card is not destroyed. Cards or effects that would destroy all Spell Cards on the field like 'Heavy Storm, ' or all cards on the field, like 'Demise, King of Armageddon, ' can be activated while this card is in play, but the Field Spell Card will not be destroyed. This card only prevents the activation of Field Spell Cards themselves. The effects of a Field Spell Card already on the field (like 'Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins') can still be activated while this card is in play. While this card is active, you cannot Set a Field Spell Card if you already control a Field Spell Card. If you control a Field Spell Card and 'Field Barrier', and its effect is being negated by a card like 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent plays a Field Spell, then you could chain an effect to destroy 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent's Field Spell Card would be sent to the Graveyard. Your Field Spell Card will remain in play. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden' cannot be destroyed (due to 'Field Barrier', etc.), its second effect cannot be activated. [Re: Last Resort] You cannot activate 'Last Resort' if 'Field Barrier' is in play, because a new Field Spell Card cannot be played.
Name: Field Barrier
Edition: 1st
  Currently Out Of Stock
Sell one like this      

  Don't Forget To Stock Up On Supplies!