$0.49
X 7

Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles ⁄⁄  Duelist Pack Singles ⁄⁄  Yugi Moto ⁄⁄  Brain Control - DPYG-EN024 ...

Brain Control - DPYG-EN024 ...

Brain Control - DPYG-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition

No description for this product.

Extra Info +

Passcode: 87910978
Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
ATK/DEF:
Card Number: DPYG-EN024
Monster Type:
Rarity: Common
Attribute: Spell
Card Text: Pay 800 Life Points. Select 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. Take control of it until the End Phase.
Level:
Card Type: Normal Spell
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster targeted by 'Brain Control' is flipped face-down later in the turn, it is still returned back to the original controller in the End Phase. You cannot activate 'Brain Control' if you already have 5 monsters on your side of the field. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Ground Collapse] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Brain Control' and then activates 'Ground Collapse', if there are no open Monster Card Zones for the monster to return to in the End Phase, it is destroyed. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Brain Control' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', the effect of 'Brain Control' is not negated. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can activate this card when your opponent's Reptile-Type monster you control (with 'Brain Control', etc.) is destroyed and sent to their Graveyard. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase.
Name: Brain Control
Edition: 1st

Condition Price QTY Add To Cart
Near Mint $0.49 6
Add
Lightly Played $0.37 1
Add
Sell one like this      

  Don't Forget To Stock Up On Supplies!