$0.49
X 0

Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles ⁄⁄  Duelist Pack Singles ⁄⁄  Chazz Princeton  ⁄⁄  Ojamagic - DP2-EN020 - Rare...

Ojamagic - DP2-EN020 - Rare...

Ojamagic - DP2-EN020 - Rare - Unlimited Edition

No description for this product.

Extra Info +

Passcode: 24643836
Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton
ATK/DEF:
Card Number: DP2-EN020
Monster Type:
Rarity: Rare
Attribute: Spell
Card Text: When this card is sent from the hand or the field to the Graveyard, add 1 each of 'Ojama Green', 'Ojama Yellow' and 'Ojama Black' from your Deck to your hand.
Level:
Card Type: Normal Spell
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate this card's effect, and you find out that you do not have all 3 of 'Ojama Green', 'Ojama Yellow', and 'Ojama Black' in your Deck, then you cannot add any of them to your hand. You must add all 3 or none. If you do not add all 3, your opponent may check your Deck to verify. The effect of 'Ojamagic' activates in the Graveyard, and it can be chained to.It cannot be negated by 'Magic Jammer' or 'Dark Balter the Terrible'. Because the effect of 'Ojamagic' is mandatory, it will activate even if it is sent to the Graveyard as the cost for another card, or in the middle of a chain. Since a Spell Speed 1 effect cannot be chained to a Spell Speed 2 effect, and 'Ojamagic' is a Normal Spell Cards, if 'Ojamagic' is sent to the Graveyard simultaneously with a Spell Speed 2 card that activates in the Graveyard, like 'Statue of the Wicked' or 'Dark Coffin', then 'Ojamagic' is the first chain link, and the Trap Cards will be the second and third chain links. If you select 'Ojamagic' for the effect of 'Ancient Gear Drill', and it is destroyed that same turn, you cannot activate 'Ojamagic's' effect. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.)
Name: Ojamagic
Edition: Unlimited
  Currently Out Of Stock
Sell one like this      

  Don't Forget To Stock Up On Supplies!